Online Tutorials

Well, I’m not sure this was one of my goals, but I think it should be added…

I’ve noticed a lot of online tutorials for crochet and knitting lately. And… I think this is something I would like to do as well. I’ll also add a few patterns for beginners to help get the new folks started. 🙂 Look back in the coming months (goal is by January 15th) for a post with the basic crochet stitches, detailed photos, beginner patterns (with more photos!), and tips and tricks for beginners.

Note: This online tutorial will also be good as a follow-up for those who take my class at Knitted Together. Trust me, the more you see it the more it will make sense!

Leave a Reply

Flag Counter

free counters
