It’s a Giveaway!

Last winter I started up K1 Sew Too and just a few months ago I created a fan page on Facebook. Since then I have found many other wonderful, crafty businesses throughout the States and our neighbors. One such small business is Speckled Frog Crochet. And guess what – she is talented and generous!

Just follow the rules below to win one of her great patterns.

  1. “Like” Speckled Frog’s Facebook page
  2. Go to Speckled Frog’s Etsy page and choose which pattern you would like to win (Some of my favs are at the bottom of this post.)
  3. “Like” my Facebook page (K1 Sew Too)
  4. Post a comment on my Facebook page with the pattern you would like to win from Speckled Frog

All the steps above must be completed by Wednesday, September 7th at noon central. Easy peasy, right? I will draw a name on Wednesday evening and will contact the winner via Facebook and email at that time! (You must leave an email where you want the pattern sent! Feel free to email me directly if you do not feel comfortable leaving it on my Facebook page – k1sewtoo@gmail.com.)

Good luck to you all and enjoy Labor Day weekend! I know I sure will as the 5th is my birthday! Yippee!

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~|~~~~|~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Below are some of my favorite Speckled Frog patterns. Doesn’t get much cuter than this, eh? 🙂

Speckled Frog's Mystic Owl Hat

Speckled Frog's Mystic Owl Hat

Speckled Frog's Sweet Slumber Giraffe Hat

Speckled Frog's Sweet Slumber Giraffe Hat

Speckled Frog's Dinosaur Hat

Speckled Frog's Tiny Textures Newsboy Cap

Speckled Frog's Tiny Textures Newsboy Cap

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Lina
    Sep 07, 2011 @ 11:13:25

    I LOVE your knit page, Im looking through your hats and am in love! Beautiful work!
    I love Speckled frogs Nubby Aviator Hat

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Flag Counter

free counters
